The Board of Directors brings talent, energy, and diverse expertise to the Catawba Riverkeeper Foundation. The Board sets organizational policy, makes strategic decisions and facilitates community outreach and fundraising.

Tyler Richardson, Chair
Product Management
Katie Forster, Secretary
Accounting Services
Peter Bell, PLLC
Danielle Clark, PWS
Environmental Scientist Hart & Hickman, PC
Cooper Lambla
Brand Director
Fred DeVore
DeVore, Acton & Stafford, PA
Bill White
Environmental Attorney Cadwalader, Wickersham & Taft LLP
Shirley Green, Vice Chair
Retired, Development
American Cancer Society
Bill Adams
Retired, National Accounts
Coca-Cola Company
Dr. Bob Dawkins
Retired Chemist
BPI Performance Products
Rick Foster
Finance Professional
Susan O. Tompkins
Community Advocate

Will Piner, Treasurer
Peter Bell, PLLC
Chad Burel
Financial Planner,
Edward Jones Investments
Rebecca Deal
Program Supervisor
City of Charlotte
Joy Greene
Bob Webb
Retired, Chairman
Myers & Chapman